Naslovna  >  IL DIVO – AMOR & PASION TOUR 2016
 
Naslovna  >    >  IL DIVO – AM...

IL DIVO – AMOR & PASION TOUR 2016

19.11.2016.
10:00 - (19:00 CET, Zagreb)

FACEBOOK PRESALE BEGINS: NOW
FACEBOOK PRESALE CODE: AMOR

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE BEGINS 11/13 AT 10AM LOCAL HERE: http://livemu.sc/IlDivoTIX

Il Divo will bring their AMOR & PASION TOUR to North America in support of their upcoming album of the same name due for release on Nov. 13, 2015 on Sony Music. Carlos, Urs, David and Sebastien will embark on their engagement on Sept. 20, 2016 and will make stops in nearly 40 cities throughout North America including New York City, Washington DC, Montreal, Vancouver, Los Angeles, San Francisco and more.

AMOR & PASION TOUR
All dates, cities and venues subject to change.
For complete ticket and VIP Package information please visit www.ildivo.com.

Tuesday, Sept. 20 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach
Wednesday, Sept. 21 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Friday, Sept. 23 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Saturday, Sept. 24 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Sunday, Sept. 25 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, Sept. 27 Washington, DC Warner Theatre
Thursday, Sept. 29 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Friday, Sept. 30 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Saturday, Oct. 1 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
Monday, Oct. ... 3 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall for the Performing Arts
Wednesday, Oct. 5 Boston, MA Wang Theatre @ Citi Performing Arts Center
Friday, Oct. 7 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort Casino
Saturday, Oct. 08 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa – Event Center
Monday, Oct. 10 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Oshawa, ON General Motors Centre
Thursday, Oct. 13 Orillia, ON Casino Rama
Saturday, Oct. 15 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Sunday, Oct. 16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Tuesday, Oct. 18 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Saturday, Oct. 22 Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
Sunday, Oct. 23 Minneapolis, MN Northrop Auditorium – University of Minnesota
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Wednesday, Oct. 26 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Friday, Oct. 28 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Saturday, Oct. 29 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Sunday, Oct. 30 San Antonio, TX Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, Nov. 1 Denver, CO Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre
Sunday, Nov. 6 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tuesday, Nov. 8 Calgary, AB Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Wednesday, Nov. 9 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Friday, Nov. 11 Portland, OR The Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Saturday, Nov. 12 Reno, NV Grand Theatre @ Grand Sierra Resort
Sunday, Nov. 13 San Francisco, CA Masonic Auditorium
Tuesday, Nov. 15 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thursday, Nov. 17 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre
Friday, Nov. 18 Las Vegas, NV The Palms Casino Resort
Saturday, Nov. 19 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs
  Prikaži više Prikaži manje

154 dolazaka
Podijeli događaj:    
Mjesto održavanja:

Slični događaji

© 2017 CDK d.o.o.